PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List Check Payment Status

The government transfers Rs 6,000 a year to small and marginal farmers in their accounts. These financial assistance from the government to farmers comes in three instalments of Rs 2000.



PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana,

They can look up their name on the PM KISAN website and on the mobile app. Meanwhile, the government has released a list of telephone numbers from which they can file complaints if they have not received the 8th installment yet.

Beneficiary Status – PM Kisan

Under the scheme, the first instalment of Rs 2000 comes from April 1 to July 31, the second instalment comes between August 1 and November 30 and the third instalment from December 1 to March 31.The PM-Kisan is adopted by the central government to provide annual income support of 6000 rupees to the farmers.State officials said that Rs. 69.46 crore have so far been provided to the farmers’ families.They said, the state agriculture department has been executing a number of schemes to increase the income of the farmers and to make agriculture a sustainable livelihood.Prime Minister Narendra Modi had on May 14 disbursed the eighth installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY) by which farmers will get Rs 2,000 directly in their bank accounts.rime Minister Narendra Modi will release the 8th instalment of farmers under on May 14. PM Modi will also interact with farmers across the country at 11 am. People can also connect directly on or on Doordarshan for PM Modi’s interaction with farmers and release of instalments.According to the Prime Minister’s Office (PMO), this will enable the transfer of more than 19,000 crores to more than 9.5 crores beneficiary farmer families.On May 14, Prime Minister Narendra Modi via video conferencing released the eighth instalment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme.

Under the PM-KISAN scheme, PM Modi allocated over Rs 20,000 crore to over 9.5 crore farmer beneficiaries. However, it’s possible that certain farmers are yet to receive the instalment benefit or amount.


   How to check PM Kisan installment status?

  1. Click on ‘Get Data’ upon entering your Aadhar Number, Account Number, or Mobile Number.
  2. PM Kisan Yojana List can be found on PM Samman Nidhi’s official website. Take the steps below to see if your name is on the list
  3. Now select the ‘Beneficiary’ option. The beneficiary can verify the status of his or her application here.
  4. The farmer’s name will be on the list, along with the amount that will be credited to his or her registered bank account.
  5. Visit and click on the ‘Farmer’s Corner Section’ on the homepage.


PM Kisan Toll free number: 18001155266

PM Kisan Helpline number: 155261, 0120-6025109

PM Kisan landline numbers 011-23381092, 23382401

PM Kisan email id:

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi was announced on 1st Feb 2019 by the Cabinet Minister Piyush Goel during the interim budget presentation of the country. PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was a part of those promised to assist every farmer in the country by giving them financial assistance for expenditures in their farming.

According to the PM Samman Nidhi Yojana, every Indian farmer across various states of the country will be able to take the benefit of INR 6000 financial assistance and thus can easily purchase seeds, fertilizers and pesticides like materials.

There are two installments already released by the Indian government while the third installment list is under process and will be released shortly on the official website for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Status

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright (c) 2020 All Right Reseved Frontier Theme